Fourth Grade
Kim Karrah - 4A
kim.karrah@amaisd.org

Esmeralda Valadez - 4B1
esmeralda.valadez@amaisd.org

Blanca Ortiz - 4B2
blanca.ortiz@amaisd.org 

Manuel Davila - 4C
manuel.davila@amaisd.org

Brandon Sutton - 4D
brandon.sutton@amaisd.org

Linsey Beggs - 4E
linsey.beggs@amaisd.org